Library Advisory Committee

Library Advisory Committee

The main objective of the Library Advisory committee is to see that library is functioning smoothly. It helps to improve the library services and framing the policies and rules for library.

The main functions of the committee includes plan for collection development, preparing library budget, recommending the books and periodicals, redressing the grievances of the library users  and taking steps to enhance the utilisation of library resources

Composition of the Committee

Co-ordinator- Santhosh Kumar, Librarian

Faculty Members – Mrs.Ujwala, Mr.Santhosh Prabhu  and Mr.Karthik Anand

 Research Scholar –Mr.Shivanna Naik    Postgraduate Student: Miss.Chaithra

Student Co-ordinators – Mr.Raghavendra Shenoy  & Miss.Arpitha

Student representatives

Mr.Pavan, Mr.Royden Preetham,  Mr.Mohammad Ismail, Mr.Susheel Rai,

Miss.Soorya Gayathri, Miss.Ayushi Jain, Miss.Sanajana Pai